Antares OA-5 Paper Model

I was fortunate enough to watch the launch of the Orbital Antares OA-5 from the Outer Banks of North Carolina. My view was spectacular. I watched as first stage burned out almost directly in front of my ocean view. I was able to see 2nd stage ignition and was able to continue to see the flight all the way up to 2nd stage cutoff.

Here is the video of the Antares OA-5 launch

AXM has now released the Antares 230 OA-5 Paper Model for your building pleasure.

This entry was posted in Daily Journals and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

