Thanks to my readers

Screenshot Last night 9pm

In the next month I will be celebrating my 5th year blogging this site. I created this site mostly as an educational site so that I could possibly inspire future engineers and physicist and also to catalog the Rocketry hobbyist experience. Yesterday blew away all my expectations for this site. The day ended just shy of a quarter of a million views for the day! Of course it was not a normal day and I have Google to thanks for the spike but it was nice to expose hobby, space news, and even paper modeling to such a diverse crowd.  I have big plans for the next year and hope to redesign some of the more popular sections of the site.

Thanks again everyone.

This entry was posted in Daily Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks to my readers

  1. Dick Stafford says:

    Congrats on reaching 5 years! And, a quarter of a million views a day is very impressive.

  2. R2K says:

    What was the reason for so many hits? I know you score high on the Rocketry search normally.

Leave a Reply

