Semroc’s NARAM-52 Lineup

Semroc NARAM-52 Lineup

Semroc NARAM-52 Lineup

Nice new lineup from my favorite little rocket company Semroc. I’m happy to see the down-sized Cherokee. One of my favorites.

Start™
Sky Hook II™
Aphelion™
XK-23™
Mini Hustler™
Mini Aero-Dart™
Mini Explorer™
Cherokee-C™
Mini Optima™
Mini Omega™

This entry was posted in Daily Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Semroc’s NARAM-52 Lineup

  1. Stefan Jones says:

    You’ve been linked to by the tor.com blog.

    I put in a Semroc order just a few hours ago. I added one of the new Skyhooks. Now I’ll have three sizes of that design!

Leave a Reply

