A year of blogging rocketry

A small milestone just passed by this weekend. I have just completed a year of blogging about rocketry. I have had a blog in the past (centrifugal force was it’s name). When I first started blogging about my passion, rocketry,  I was unsure of the response I was going to receive. But thanks to the support of some of the more established Rocketry websites (TRF, Ye Olde Rocket Shoppe, EMRR, Rocketry Online, Rocketry Planet, etc.) I can declare this experiment a total success. My readership has steadily grown throughout the year encompassing readers from all over the world. In addition to the US readership this site gets many readers from the Netherlands, Europe and Japan. I have established this site as a place to find out about paper rockets, model rocket history, and general rocketry education. Thanks for your support. I’m ready to begin another year of rocketry blogging!

This entry was posted in Daily Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A year of blogging rocketry

  1. EMRR says:

    Congratulations! You need to get around to submitting (or building another) Garbage Rocket for the 2007 EMRR Challenge!

    Nick

  2. Wayne, Congrats on your first year and keep up the good blogging!!!

  3. Debra says:

    Congratulations! Sic itur ad astra!

Leave a Reply

