Copter Crazed 2

Stealth
A few days ago I asked readers to send me information about currenty produced autorotation ( copter) recovery kits. It was great to get a response from Art Applewhite. He pointed out that two of his free printable paper rockets use autorotation recovery. The two rockets are the Stealth(pdf) and the Scimitar(pdf). I plan to use both of these rockets in my next launch. I'll post pictures after the launch.Check out other free stuff on Art Applewhites site.

This entry was posted in Daily Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

