Rocketry 101

I picked up a book in the library yesterday called "Rocketmakers". It is a general history of modern Rocketry from Robert Goddard to Wernher von Braun. So far it is excellent. I've been preparing my fleet for launches this Saturday at Whitakers.
Just finished a couple of Semroc kits along with a few scratch kits of
my own. I hope to have pictures soon of my new scratch builds along
with links to their plans.

This entry was posted in Rocketry Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

